A quick update from L.A.

Today is a big day — the premiere of “I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell” at the Arclight in Hollywood.  It should be a lot of fun, and I pray to god that we walk away with some hilarious footage of Bill Dawes talking to somebody like Corey Feldman.

Anyways, I did a few interviews recently, and they aren’t too shabby.  Check them out:

  • FOX Business – A few quotes from me about the benefits of free work.
  • Jet Set Citizen – Pretty broad overview of my backstory, work experiences, etc.  Please notice the title of the article, as it confirms a lifelong suspicion of mine.
  • Go College – Specific questions about my RPGrad e-book.
By Charlie Hoehn

7 comments on “A quick update from L.A.

  1. Wow, Charlie, these interviews are amazing.

    Two things:
    1) I think you need to update your headshots for full superstardom
    and
    2) You should set the hyperlinks to open in a new window/tab so they don’t take your readers away from your kickass blog!

    Susan

  2. So based on what you’ve seen so far, what should Tucker have done differently (if anything) marketing wise?

    Was it poor strategy or just not enough money or something else entirely that lead to a somewhat disappointing first weekend?

      • Now that several weeks have gone by, it would be great to hear your insights on the film’s release so far.

        Charlie’s note: Yea, I know I said I’d write one shortly after the tour was over. My mistake, I kept putting it off. I promise I’ll write a post on the film’s reception, how I was wrong, etc. I’m going to be out of town this week, I’ll do the post when I get back.

Leave a Reply

